the board is represented by nine  volunteers , from different fields . it is usually elected every 2 years , latest election took place in August 2014


our current board of trustees are 

NO Name Position
1.         Miss Ayat Amr Chairman
2.         Dr. Ashraf Al Jabari Vice Chairman
3.         Mr. Samer Bader Treasury
4.         Mr. Ali Fanoun Public Relations
5.         Mr SHadi silmi Member
6.         Dr Yusef Altakrouri Member
7.         Miss Bayan Dheidel Member
8.         Mr Moath Abu shkhedem Member
9.         Mr Eiad neirokh Member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *